User not found

Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Amanda1953
My cuckold husband
I have been cuckolding my husband for a few years now, it something that I should have coincided years before
I was cheating on my husband and I told him so, after lots of talking and sleeping apart, he asked if we could share the same bed again. I agreed but new rules applied, I was not prepared to give up my boyfriend, he agreed to my new rules, I loved the power I had over him, never more so when getting home from seeing my lover,.
Getting into bed beside your husband full of any other guys spunk, smelling of sex, My husband held back not knowing what to do, I had not allowed intercourse with me, since I had allowed him back into my bed.
I had only de-spunked him by hand, so he just asked if I had a good night, look hun come here I hugged him,
and told him that I did love him, but things were different now, he was very emotional .
We hugged for a while, I told him I needed him to clean me, he needed to know his new place.
Have done many things to humiliate my husband.
Was wondering if any other wives out there who cuckold there husbands or partner's enjoyed humiliation and what they do.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Active Contributor
Sometimes I'm a man who pretends to be a woman. Does that count?

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Amanda1953
My cuckold husband
I'm sorry that you have doubts about my sexuality , this the first time I have ever contemplated using a forum such as this,to open up about the lifestyle I now find myself in.
I had no idea when I first cheated on my husband that things would work out the way they have, having heard and read so much about in this lifestyle, so yes I enjoy it like many others do. It took a while and a rocky road to get where we are today, but here I am.

Forum Level:
Just getting started
Doesn't sound so great for hubby.

Forum Level:
Active Contributor