User not found

Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
hottkreem4u
guys and especially womens opinions wanted
ok ive just turned xx , ive been working away from home for last 2 years and finally earning some good dollars. i had told my wife that i didnt want a big xxth and returned home 3 or 4 days after my bday and was pleasantly surprised by a few balloons and several presents of which the expensive one there i was expecting. that present was 700 $ worth and i had said that that was all i wanted and would have been wrapped with that alone but there was also another present of gift cards totaling 2500$ . i earn good money and my wife works too ,i told her that this was way too much to spend on a birthday and we have hardly spoken since, she told me that she spent her own wages on my present and i still said it was still just too much. i love the present ,idea , but i'm only working away to pay our house off and this money could have gone toward our house. i know she has used her wages to pay for the presents but only due to the fact i can pay for everything else comfortably , i dont care if she spends money ,its the first time in nearly 20 years we've had money but i dont see birthdays as events to be spending thousands on . i love my wife and since then ive felt like shite that ive upset her so any feed back would be really helpful even if you let me know i was wrong , as long as you give me an idea how to fix my mistake

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Active Contributor
This simply means your wife feels guilty after fucking your best mate.

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Active Contributor
theroyalcouple ????
Maybe trying to be funny??? BUT I did fuck a lot of Girls because their Husband or Boyfriends cheated! A couple of them TOLD their mates---- Some of the men --came LOOKING for me---after telling them---"HEY--I'm just a GUY" ----They left. Smoothie