User not found

Joined
Last login

User not found

age
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile

Viewing Member - Devonmature



This profile has been viewed: 616 times.
About Me:
I’m a very laid back friendly guy who is looking to have some NSA fun with like minded ladies and maybe to explore with a couple. Happy to chat on here or via another platform .....drop by for a chat or request a photo especially for you.....I’ll consider most things LEGAL: YOU DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO USE AND OR ABUSE ANY OF MY PICTURES I HAVE RIGHTS AND PROSECUTIONS WILL HAPPEN IF YOU DO
 
My Current Status:
Love thick thighs, hips and bum😍😈
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Age:
60
Location:
  United Kingdom
RudeNude Status:
I last logged into RudeNude:
21-Jun-21
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (8)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow Devonmature
Wink at Devonmature
Like Devonmature's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other RudeNude users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on RudeNude are: (view all 6 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on RudeNude are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Nature, Cooking, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w/cam, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of RudeNude since:
22-Aug-20
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Upsidedown pear
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 204lbs (14st 8lbs) (92.5kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Bald/Shaved
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 5.8" (14.7cm)
Penis Girth: 5.3" (13.5cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Part Time
Industry:
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference:
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Top of a bus!
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: The Life of Brian
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author: Lee Child/James Patterson
Song:
Band: Led Zeppelin
TV Show:
Sport: Rugby Union
Drink: Wine, Cider, Rum
Food: Good old fashioned Roast Dinner
Pastime: Eroticism
Thing: AnyTHING associated with sex!
Sex Position: Doggy.....but I’m not fussy!
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Oh too many to list......
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Sex
What makes me sad: No sex
What makes me mad: Rude/selfish people
My bad habits: Wanking!!
My Final Thought:
 

(Profile last updated: 9-Nov-20)


  Interact with Devonmature
 


Comments:
14-Nov-20  (219 days ago)
Thank you for your nice comment and for rating our pics x
31-Oct-20  (233 days ago)
Hi hon. Love the pics and good looking cock. Thanks for sharing. xx
23-Aug-20  (302 days ago)
Thank you for the lovely comments on my pics and I am glad you are enjoying them so much xxx


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 1.59 seconds